We are one of the newest cycling clubs in the country and our membership consists of a range of local riders of all abilities.
We meet at Maghera Leisure Centre at 08:00am every Sunday morning (Currently) and at 6:30pm on Wednesday evenings (During Summer months), and welcome new cyclists

* Club Committee*

Darren Mulholland - chairman@carnwheelers.co.uk 

Vice Chairman:
Barney Mulholland

Sean Bryson - secretary@carnwheelers.co.uk
Vice Secretary:
Aidan Higgins

Race Secretary:
Anthony Bradley - racing@carnwheelers.co.uk
Jimmy Lagan

Assistant Treasurer:
Tommie McGrath

Public Relations/IT:
Nicky the Head PR Man Gormley
Road Race Co-ordinator: 
Ali Gribbon
Mountain Bike Race Co-ordinator: 
Ryan Walsh & Shane Elder

Tour of South Derry Co-ordinator: 
Mickey Donnelly, Brendan Niblock, Jimmy Lagan 
Paul McCullagh, Sean Bryson, Damian Crawford 

Child Protection Officer: 
Shane Elder

Health & Safety Officer:
Vincent Bradley 


Upcoming Events
No Records
Copyright 2021 Carn Wheelers